Words to Live By

in #life6 years ago

674b173a-43cf-4728-8cdf-57070e4726a8.jpeg


Tired of the same old same old? Take the risk and push for the future you may never see.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hey buddy makinstuff! I was wondering if we could chat in discord a bit...

I found a friend that needs help punching mini-shortbread bits, I mean, its the candy of importance and thought of you, maybe some tips or a tutorial on how to make a tiny cookie mold puncher press or something!

Cheers!

For sure bud my username is makinstuff #0201

Great, thank you! I know we had chatted before but couldn't remember in which group that was to search for you....

See you over there!

howdy tonight sir makinstuff! this is so true, we can make our own paths and build our own lives to fit our dreams. Just like you're doing!

Ah Jonboy now I know what you were talking about! That tribe steemup vote is a group that supports people who take a pledge to do good stuff! I think....

sir ecoinstant are you just making this up because this doesn't make sense! lol. or maybe it's me, shoot I'm coming down with Steemit Brain Fog Syndrome!

Oh Janton, I have just the solution. I just laid down for a 3 hour nap. I know, at those lengths it doesn't quite count as a nap anymore, but it felt very good, I think I might be able to comment all night! LOL!

haha! ok sir that sounds good. hey it went through on byteball, now it is asking private or public for the username to be posted.

Alright! Yeah you have to make it public, you are publically linking your steem user name to this wallet, so if anyone wants to send you byteballs they can send it to janton instead of that really long series of numbers and letters.

ok I did that and clicked on a "sign" button, now it says "signed message" now what< if anything?

I think that should be it! Go back to home and see what it says!

hmmm its not confirmed on my end, want to send me another screen shot?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33