Neemleafs excellent medicinal properties

in #life6 years ago

image
Source

We all know about the neemleaf,a medicinal tree has a lot of medicinal properties.

Caffeinated chest pain can sometimes cause chest pain and it will reduce the pain of chest pain by mixing 30 feet of neem leaves mixed with a little hot water and playing three to four times.

  • If you have a stomach ashok thin bowel for 30 days, you can get rid of 30 fatty neem leaves and mix them with water in the morning and afternoon.

image
Source

  • Lice annihilate: Make neem leaf lightly after heading after head, wash your head after two to three days, if the lung will nose or die.

  • Dental Disease: Regular teeth with nem leaf and bark powders or niman bark will protect teeth from the disease.

  • Scarf itch: After baking the leaves with boiling water, the choline leaves go away, it is better to have it orchard leaves or flowers after a few days.
    image
    Source

  • If the insect bites or holes, then the pain of the nem root will be reduced to the wounds of the nem.

  • Worm: If the stomach worms, the children become lean and the appearance of the 50 mg of nem tree bud powder will be eaten 3 times a day with a little hot water. On the artificial insemination of the natural natural ingredients, which will keep us healthy every day for a little while, let us Everyone is concerned about the benefits of this tree and to take care of our body from this tree, we eat the leaves of this tree and consume it The taste make our lives more beautiful and healthy.

Thank you very much for seeing this post. I hope you will benefit from some of my posts by reading this post. If you like this post, please follow me and encourage me to make a comment, thank you everyone, read my post. For

Sort:  

Every component of neem tree is precious to human life and if you ask me then I will say it is a blessing or gift by mother nature and neem is my all time favorite tree. I am very much happy to see an article on neem tree. Thanks.

Welcome dear I am very happy too you see my little post thank you so much

great neem post, I love neem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25