Some of my first work when I started working for the first time

in #life5 years ago

Hello friends how are you all hope you are so much better today, I will present some stories of my life between you and present some of the things that happen in your life, hopefully you will love my little story of this life. Let me hear my life is a little The story.

image

Friends, my name is Mamun and I am not much educated, I have studied up to 10 classes. When I pulled my class, many of my friend-friends would give me lots of encouragement to talk about a lot of things that actually happened after you left school. I do not read anymore, I told them that I did not really know because the financial status of my home is not good, so I Ichu can not tell what I actually do in life or what I'll do, I left school life

I have seen that when I left my live school and came to my current social life, I was suffering from the problems of my home. So I thought that the eldest son in the house should definitely do something for my family because they have seen me now. I should help them a little bit, for that, I went out to find work, those big people around my house There are people who have lots of land to tell them that there is no work done either because I have not done any work since childhood. I have always been in joyfully for the first time in my life. For the first time in my life I have been looking for work, The person said to the person, I have never seen you to work for this work. Problems are not problem. You are my land from tomorrow The work.

image

Then it was filled with the heart of the mind that in the society we still have many good people in this world who understand the misery of the poor who came to the house, and I told my mother, my mother, I will go to work in the field and tell the name of one person that on his land we heard a little sad that the boy who did not eat any day, It's not for the sun to go to work today, we feel like he really wanted to go to a big proud.

Friends, that day, I got up early in the morning on the first working day of my life. I have to go to work early on my first day of work. Then I can be better with the owner, whether the boy is a workman, for which he is coming to my land in the morning.

So you can understand that the first day of work is actually what I say in your language I do not know,When I started working with scissors, after a while it was very sad that it was not so difficult to express it, but when it was over 1 hour and 2 hours, I did not feel like it was that after actually doing this work I I would get some money and I was very happy that I could provide food to my family.

image

Friends, this was a small story of my first day of life, I hope you like this story of mine if you like it, do not forget to comment like this.

Sort:  

Hi from Canada !!!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84