Beautiful girls !

in #life6 years ago

They are my sisters !

My family usually meets in the year . It is a family tradition and I am proud of it. Everybody talked to each other happily, from adults to children .
Away from the noise of adults, my brothers and sisters often take pictures to store beautiful memories. I have sister beautiful

  • I was a photographer!


    Family are always the most important person in life .. I am happy that we are always together
    Hope steemit can help me store this beautiful souvenir !

@manhlaba Have a nice day

Sort:  

Sếp lên 2$ kia sếp :))

dc sếp vote :D

oa a dc google vote kìa :o

:D lâu lắm mới thấy vote của ông ý

mấy chị em xinh ghê

toàn em thôi :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13