Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

A very beautiful and clean place. And the perfect weather.

Use to go boating here when I was a kid, many moons ago.

Nothing quite like a nice, relaxing boat ride out on tha sound Brother Mike! I went for a nice riverboat cruise myself last TueZzz. on tha Susquehanna - love it man!
♥¸.•°”˜˜”°•.✫ B★E★A★U★T★I★F★U★L ✫¸.•°”˜˜”°•.♥

Boating does get you away from the hustle and bustle. l

I definitely like to admire the beauty of the landscape from the mainland or have a yacht like the ones I see in the background. That is life!
Greetings @manorvillemike

I use to have boats. now I am quite content in watching them go by.

I use to have boats.
Now I am quite content in
Watching them go by.

                 - manorvillemike


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Some natural scenes are some man-made scenes

Man and nature working in harmony.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66