It is not only your property - "Beautiful woman" in Desirable Pearls - 30

in #life6 years ago

In my "Desirable Pearls" I present, stories that have been heard, read or noticed in my life and have made a great impression on me. In every Wednesday's post I want to share with you the stories that change me.

The message of each story is different, but all have one goal.

Goodness, wisdom and patience will overcome foolishness, greediness and self-righteousness.



In a certain city, a young woman lived who cared for her body and her beauty.

She sat in front of the mirror for hours, used different types of cosmetics, took special baths, all to make her body beautiful and showed no sign of aging.


portrait-1462944_1280.jpg


Once she left for the shopping necessary to care for her body. It was a beautiful July day, the sun was almost at its zenith and quite heavily roasted that day. The woman did not foresee it, and when she returned home, it turned out to her great horror that her skin became slightly red as a result of sunlight.

She panicked.

The sooner she went to the doctor, hoping that he would find some remedy for this ailment. The doctor was very surprised by what he saw and heard from the woman's lips. He saw nothing wrong with the fact that her complexion was slightly bloated.

Seeing the nervousness of the woman, he replied:


DSC01971.JPG


You take care of your body for days just as if it belonged only to you. And yet it is also God's property.


(the first photo is not mine)


book-863418_1280.jpg


Thank you for your support :)

I vote for them:

Screen Shot 2018-09-03 at 10.36.47 PM.png

@TheRealWolf

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.08.14 PM.png

@roelandp

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.08.49 PM.png

@blocktrades

Screen Shot 2018-09-03 at 10.39.42 PM.png

@TeamSteem

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.09.37 PM.png

@blockbrothers

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.10.45 PM.png

@qurator

My work without them would not make sense, thank you for support.

@tangmo - @ctrl-alt-nwo - @slowwalker - @world-travel-pro - @pepe.maya - @lydon.sipe - @marxrab -@barbara-orenya - @animal-shelter - @rynow - @pipurilla - @SuziQue - @ddschteinn - @blazing - @rizasukma - @tattoodjay - @sheikh27 - @melinda010100 - @gillianpearce - @anothervoice - @maya7 - @dswigle - @ewkaw - @old-guy-photos - @hope777 - @icybc - @journeyoflife - @goldcoin - @zirochka - @ninahaskin





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and supporting my work. My heart always deeply appreciates your friendly words.

@Poemchallenge



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Ya, its true. We take care our body with extra caution as it belongs to us, but don't forget about the property and ownership of god!

You are so right my friend. Thank you

Very nice my dear. All the best.

O yes my dear, I absolutely agree with you :)
Stay beautiful, my dear Margaret :)))

Thank you so much ;)

XOXO

Very nice story! It’s nice to be reminded that we have to respect our busy sit was lent to us!

Absolutely :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17