Realities about me - some good and bad things

in #life6 years ago

The best I can write shortly about my quality is that smashing and abhorrent both the qualities I have, heard on behalf of others ive come across.
Good ones
Iam too social which is sometimes good but mostly bad because people thinks i cant be true to anyone.
I cannot say a No to anyone whether that is in my will or not.
I try to keep my person happier and of course over the moon
I am very helpful but iam gifted with crap in the end of my good intentions.
Iam too patient to people I love the most and Respecting others is the main goal of my daily life.
Bad ones
I am sometimes too impatient i mean if i need something it should be there at that instance.
Iam easier to trap and can be played easily with tough and twist game.
I'll be hell honest and true but once if I turn I'll have zero feelings for that person, for me that person is dead if I caught him one who is playing with my purity.
Too stubborn sometimes but iam trying to overcome it.
Keen observing is the obstacle which kills my millions of small happiness of the day.

Thats me and my reality I never deny :)

maria.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 3.27% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @mariaali!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

hiii @mariaali, Looks so awesome in simplicity. your qualities of personality are impressive. LOL.

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

buildawhale upvote in the amount of $24.23 STU, $48.54 USD.
postpromoter upvote in the amount of $23.84 STU, $47.76 USD.
jerrybanfield upvote in the amount of $18.45 STU, $36.97 USD.

For a total calculated value of $67 STU, $133 USD before curation, with approx. $17 USD curation being earned by the paid voters.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @mariaali and is by no means a judgement of your work.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87