Back to Painting, but won't tell you what yet...

in #life6 years ago

aad7e081-2855-4807-9339-cb3156f3e84b.jpeg


So it's true, for me there is no other activity that brings me closer to God than painting and observing nature.

My new project will be around this attribute of art.

STAY TUNED!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

My dearest beauty. You look stunning as always. Looking forward to your painting project. Love you

I love you too sweetie mou 😘😘

This photograph has to be my favourite of you so far, great shot and sooooo You! Looking forward to the new projects coming out... I hope you are doing well and able to keep an easy smile these days.

Namaste :)

This photograph has to be my favourite of you so far

So true!!!

Thanks so much dear @eric-boucher!! Well, I am trying to survive day by day always looking for something new to give me purpose 😊

Your purpose is within and by delving into it, it shall emerge from the depths of your being. Painting does help you dive into you, yet it is still calling you from outside of you. The same kind of diving can be applied toward the within by letting the painting shape itself up into your mind's eye. You heart will tell you whether it is bliss worth living for and with.

Namaste :)

What an intriguing glimpse of your "companion" amidst the flowers :-)

Hmmm can't really hide anything from you, can I?

Why would you want to? :-)

Hi Marianda, your eyes; telling a secret, we wont spread that secret. But that will be wonderful and a real masterpiece when you put that on paper.
I cant wait,......

Wao beautifull you are looking so cool

yes, because art has been embedded in your soul, good luck is always a friend

Τhanks a lot!

God created us. He is the'Original Creator.' It makes complete sense that painting and artistry would bring you closer to God as that is creating. Nature is a canvas of His artistry of his creation. Thanks @mariandavp

Beautiful comment 🌹🌷💖 thank you!!

a good picturesque post

You make fine art.

Thank you my dear!

I know there hasn't been an announcement yet...
but are you eyeing STEEMFest this year or what?!

Can't wait to discover the whole picture :)

Soon I hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73