Into the light - charcoal art by @mariandavp

in #life6 years ago

769d396e-7fed-47aa-9a63-9a10fec7ec04.jpeg


She finally dips her feet into the light. A gentle cool breeze sweeps her back while her feet get all warmed up.

She won't stay long. But she will remember the moment and maybe one day she will go back.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Very nice drawing

Really awesome art.
@liondani sir,see my art and post.

@trendo hehe you think so? thanks!

beautiful painting, loneliness and love always comes, stays and sometimes goes away

the words of your poet are so touching in the soul, how beautiful the words are.
Your painting is beautiful and makes me want to be a great painter like my best friend.
is it possible that I will be a painter like my best friend?
But what should I learn?
is there anyone who will teach me to paint?
I am just a casual person who did not escape from sin and wrong.
but I am sure that if there is a will there is a way. try and pray that we become successful.
My friend's post is very beautiful and makes the reader likes the paintings and the words in postingan.
My best friend and survivor.

Is this an angelic painting from heaven?
Very beautiful your painting @mariandavp.
Good jobs, I wish you always to be successful and healthy.

Beautiful Drawing , Keep sharing your art

What a sexy painting 😏

@onenama thanks so much, I wish you all the best as well!

@edy90 such a poetic comment! You can be anything and everything you wish to be just take one step at the time! You can become much better than me, just take a pencil and start drawing what you see 😊 in time you will become better and better...

but I really want to learn the same @mariandavp, will my friend want to teach him?
because whatever we learn there must be a teacher so we become successful, and I choose @mariandapv as my teacher.☺️🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11