Sort:  

"Looking at these flowers, we discover the beauty of nature is truly inexhaustible" these words are so true that the bible confirms this " 28 Also, why are you anxious about clothing? Take a lesson from the lilies of the field, how they grow; they do not toil, nor do they spin; 29 but I tell you that not even Solʹo·mon+ in all his glory was arrayed as one of these." - matthew 6:28, 29

by the way, they are breath-taking!!!

They really are very beautiful! I liked the captures of the images are very professional, I congratulate you!.

I'm very interested in macro photography lately, but I do not have the necessary expertise to achieve those captures so nearby or I do not have the right camera jajajaj (laughs).

I have taken some pictures of a flower in my house, these are not as professional as yours but I would like you to see them. It is called Christ's crown. Here is my link in case you want to support me with my photographs. ---> https://steemit.com/nature/@yohis/and-127802-christ-thorn-or-the-crown-of-thorns-or-planta-corona-de-cristo-o-corona-de-espinas-and-127802

Regards!!!

Nature comes in so many different forms and colors! Nice flower photos, @marius19

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83