Would You Like FREE Premium Access to Over 23.000 Online Courses? (For a limited time of 2 months)?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

23.000 Courses!

I am of course talking about Skillshare! I have been on Skillshare for over a year now and enjoying their courses as well as posting a few myself. Skillshare is the Netflix of online video courses because you pay a monthly fee of $8.95 and in return get unlimited access to all premium courses that are available on the website.

You Said Free?

Ow, yes that is right I almost forgot. Skillshare is always running a 1 month free deal, however because I am a premium teacher on Skillshare I can now offer you 2 months free!

Get 2 Months Free Premium Access Here!

Skillshare is Awesome!

On Skillshare you can find courses in all genres. From calligraphy to video editing, cooking courses, acting, public speaking, music production and even piano lessons (guess what, that is my course). There is too much to list, so why not have a go? It's free after all!

Keep in mind, following courses will inspire you to reach new heights in your life, as well as provide you with the tools and skills needed to get there. Always keep studying!!!

So what's the catch?

Well to put it quite simply, there is none. Websites pay loads of money for ads, however referral systems like this are usually more bang for your buck for a website, like Skillshare. Therefore they are happy for me to recommend their website to you, in return they give me a small finders fee, and they give you the special offer of 2 months free!

Don't wait: Get 2 Months Free Premium Access Here!

Can I Cancel whenever?

YES!! You can always cancel your membership and will not be billed afterwards.

They Want My Credit Card Details?

Yes, they require you to enter your details of course. Here is how that works:

With the link I provided to you in this article you will sign up for their membership (monthly or yearly), however you can cancel that membership any time. If you do not cancel, after the two months have passed you will of course have to start paying your monthly or yearly amount. Therefore you have to provide them with your credit card details on sign up, so that they can actually bill you if you decide to continue use of the website (which in my opinion is a must, the website is so helpful it is totally worth the $8.95 a month)!!!

Is This A Scam?

No, but who am I to say right? Simply google Skillshare reviews and you will see that it is a perfectly legitimate websites with hard working entrepreneurs presenting their insightful courses.

For The Love Of God will you take your 2 free months already?

Okay so I'm not going to mention it again after here, but if you haven't done so already claim your free months here now before you loose my article and miss on the opportunity!

Get 2 Months Free Premium Access Here!

app-browser-coffee-6335.jpg Source: Pexels.com

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this Mark. Hopefully you'll be making a few posts about your experiences teaching classes on SkillShare. This is the first time that I'm hearing about it so I'm looking forward to looking into more and signing up.

Awesome, yes I may very well do so. So far, I'm really liking the platform and their customer service is on point! :)

I have followed you on Steemit, please be kind enough to follow me as well.

Thanks @klaratoth!

This is great, i would like to have some online technical skills i hope skillshare can help me with. Thanks for the info

yes sure, just check it out and see if they have courses you would be interested in, if so, use my link and you will get 2 months of free access :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16