Daily Success Quote! #52 Success or Value?

in #life6 years ago
I release a new quote every single day!

Quote Of The Day:

Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value.

Albert Einstein



Need Help on Steemit or with your Financial plans, Financial Freedom or your Business?
Check out my one on one video coaching sessions here!


Follow me here on steemit to receive a new success quote every day!

You can also upvote to support me :)

blackboard-board-chalk-21696.jpg Image Source: Pexels

Sort:  

$100 for a quote you didn't even write. Gross.

Such a unique post our friend wrote.

Yeah lol. Profiting off of copying/pasting a dead man's one sentence quote and pretending like it's worth $100+.

Yeah.So hard to do.

Keep it up you are really really very good ....

This guy is stupid. Notice how he upvoted himself 100% and gave you nothing. Also while paying himself $100 for a quote that he didn't even write.

If you have a spine, you should be flagging this guy.

Congratulations @markdeheide! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks @steemitboard awesome! :) I hope to one day also receive your very exclusive rewards! :)

You got a 100.00% upvote from @upvotewhale courtesy of @gex70!

Thanks @gex70! Awesome for supporting me. I want you to know that as of half October I will be releasing a daily video and blog again! I cannot wait to inspire people personally, in a video, here on steemit!

What about a Woman? Lol

Yeah in those times almost all success quotes referred to 'man' or 'men' because it were men who searched success and women who stayed at home and took care of them and the kids. Of course many things has changed right now and mostly for the better, but we cannot change a quote otherwise it would no longer be a quote ;)

That is very true or you could make your own :)

I have done so, one or two of the quotes I released in this series is my own ;) See if you can find it :)

Number 14
Being Truly Successful is Doing What You Love To Do, With Those You Love To Do It With
😀

Took me a while lol :)

Yeah I know, that's why I upvoted your previous reply for the effort ;)

How very true.....definitely two diffent things.

Success without value is just a facade

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86