Bryson DeChambeau wins The Memorial Golf Tournament!

in #life6 years ago

Watch this video I took of Bryson making the winning put at The Memorial Golf Tournament. There was a three person playoff and it took two extra holes to determine the winner - Bryson. I had been sitting on the 18th green for several hours watching all the players finish their rounds. I always like sitting on the 18th on the last day of the tournament because this is where the action is.

This next video is of the great Jack Nicklaus (he is the host of the Memorial) congratulating Bryson on his win. Bryson can get a little hot headed when out on the course, but he was very gracious in winning.

Here are a few other pictures I took during the tournament.

Here is Rickie Fowler

Dustin Johnson

Bryson DeChambeau

Tiger Woods

Me on the 18th.

Phil Mickelson

Rory McILroy

Matt Kuchar

Jason Day

Jordan Spieth

Rickie Fowler signing autographs.

Me by the club house and 18th green.

I had a great time! There were no big weather delays so this made it great. I was hoping that Tiger would do better, but it was great getting to see him play again! I will be back again next year!

Sort:  

Lots of good shots of the main players

That's what they call putting for dough!

Nice collection of shots.

I've always enjoyed how easy it is to get up close to the golfers on the course. Most other sports you have to pay for a premium ticket to get in close vicinity to players. It was also nice seeing Bryson DeChambeau win another tournament as he brings a very unique approach to golf. I look forward to seeing his game continue to progress.

You got a 6.65% upvote from @upme thanks to @markvance! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

This post has received a 15.08 % upvote from @boomerang.

Great, I hope to be some day in a golf course a game of a lot of concentration this I love

Did you get some autographs? It would be exciting to be there watching them play is something that I dream about I really like these games very well for you

excellent post ..loving to your blog.thanks for sharing..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28