Imaginative Photography #59 - Reflections!

in #life6 years ago

I like to experiment with different ways of taking a picture. Here I tried to see what k ind of reflection shot I could get that might be interesting. I like that this pictures has so much going on. There are things outside and inside. Can you find the dog that is outside?

If you look at the lamp on the right with the lighthouse on it, you will be surprised to know that the lamp is outside and the lighthouse is on a table inside the house. The fan you see on the ceiling is outside. You can see another reflection shot of my daughter on the counter top. I did a post on that picture a while back. hope you like it!

100% my original work! Copyright 2018 ® Mark Vance Photography

I am an award winning photographer and filmmaker. Many of my pictures have been used in TV Shows and Feature Films, such as "Zero Dark Thirty", "NCIS Los Angeles", "Scandal", "Blackish" and "The Walking Dead".
All my pictures are from one capture and nothing is computer generated, except where noted. Then it is only an inversion or an increase in saturation only, not a change to the actual content of the picture.
I hope you find my pictures unusual, creative and in some cases inspiring. Everyone sees something different in my pictures. Enjoy!

Sort:  

Oh hi, Mark. Oh hi doggy. :)

Pretty neat idea... Kinda looks like overexposed film. Back in the day with the disposable kodaks.

Yeah I see what you are saying. I remember getting some crazy looking stuff at the beginning of the film rolls.

For a moment I thought it was your Dad's house then I realised where it was!

House of Reflections.

That is so cool,is that little doggie a poodle?I was seeing double looking at the picture!

It’s a Maltese.

Cute little dog you have. Reflection photography can be very interesting. I once made a video in London filming the street life reflected in the windows of the shops.

That's wonderful art Photography.
I appreciate your life @markvance

wonderful internal decoration..stunning photoshot..liked as usual
thanks

Beautiful photography sir awesome photo

That's wonderful art Photography.
I appreciate your life @markvance

Please Stop - @nizam51

You just said "i appreciate your" and in your your last 100 comments you used 46 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 1 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 73.90% and Bot: 1.30%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79