Sort:  

How beautiful is that moment when you hear the first cry of your newly born baby, to see him waving his arms and legs, screaming and demanding something. And no matter how much effort you put in to give birth to this miracle, you just enjoy this crying and your tears of happiness can not stop. The birth of a child is a happiness that cannot be compared with anything, and the mother's heart suddenly cries with joy that life has been revived. Forgetting about all the suffering and pain and putting your child to the breast, you realize suddenly it is clear and indisputable that children are a reflection of ourselves.

Absolutely, I can't imagine myself holding my newly born angel at that moment.

Wow beautiful looking like my children. 🚼🚼🚼

Take Care your beautiful cute children my good friend.

Thank you my friend.

Hello marlon82!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75