No Regrets but Remember the Mistakes as Educated Experiences.

in #life6 years ago

I am admitting my cryptocurrency investments are in the red since I began investing. Like many I had thought I was going to drive away in a Lambo in a few weeks but instead have been watching my investments slowly dwindle away.

image.png

Despite the losses I am a full believer in cryptocurrency. I am not betting my life savings in crypto but enjoy spending countless hours and all the alone time I have into studying and learning about cryptos.

The hope that one day I get a Lambo is one reason why I am going to stick with Crypto :p

Look forward to future posts regarding what new crypto news/coins I have learned and discussing them on steem.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing. I would not buy a Lambo. Instead, I will use that money to powerup my account :)

Definitely not a bad idea. I wish I was patient like you. Thanks for dropping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34