Ink doodle 48 - 2018 - Why I've been absent lately.

in #life6 years ago

Dear Steemians, I hope you are all doing well! I would like to apologize for being absent recently. I haven't been creating, just focused on BitMex mainly (a high risk, high reward leveraged trading platform) in order to make ends meet. I still haven't been able to purchase new ink cartridges for the rapidograph pens that is just a symptom of my current situation and I am actively trying to change this.

Speaking of change, my application to a business bachelor here in the Netherlands hasn't been accepted yet. After I called them last week they asked me to be patient as they were still going through all the applicants. I think they're going with first names sine my room mate's starts with a C and mine with a M, while his last name starts with a U and mine with a B. He received his letter of acceptance just a few days ago so if all plays out well mine should arrive within the week.

photo_2018-05-15_21-29-19.jpg

photo_2018-05-15_21-29-23.jpg

While trying to conserve the ink that I have, I am also working on doodles that play well with white t-shirts. I quite like the way this one turned out. Let me know what you think of the piece in the comments below!

Peace, Love and Light.
Mark

Sort:  

Congratulations @maximdraws! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82