What Would You Do?

in #life6 years ago

It is very true when people argue strongly that life is the most difficult exams that have been given humans. Most people fail and others succeed. But whichever the case is,I think it teaches us lots of lessons. Do we just go through life without learning its lessons? I doubt.

Today,I share with my readers some of these lessons we have been given by life but my focus on what would be your decisions on some of these seemingly challenging life issues.I wish you would be so sincere and share with me what your thoughts really are. They are some of the basic activities we find as we go through life but everyone has a way to deal with each one of them.

Misconception1-1024x605.jpg
Photo

Here we go. What would you do?
1. would you ever love someone much more than your own self?
2.would you always accept those people you love with their flaws?
3.would you ever break up with someone over a text or a call?
4.would you ever be so close to a single person other than being close to many others.?
5.would you easily give up on people or you still would have a try and give them chance?

These are some of my personal life experiences I have learnt lessons from which I believe isn't so enough and so the need to learn more. Maybe you can add up yours as we share together.Just pick a number and have your say on these basic questions l just shared. It is always good to be a student of life till thy kingdom come. Lets get talking guys.

PosterMaker-1516131554917.png

Sort:  

Nice one. I will hold on for the first question for now.

Q2... From my understanding of love, to tell someone "I love you" simply denotes; what that is about him or her which drives others away rather invites you. So my answer is YES.

Q3... No. I believe trust is a personal conviction. It is never given but build from within. You will only find problems with a text or call when you doubt him or her. And besides, he or she had friends before your relationship.

Q4... Yes because i hardly make friends.

Q5... As i said, i hardly make friends but when i do, i hold them dear and never want to or lose them.

My humble submissions

Your submissions are awesome @veraci

Very beautiful post Thanks for the sharing post sir

thanks too..but you couldnt show your thoughts

*would you allow external horrors disrupt your internal aesthetics?
*would you give up simply because the whole world said NO?
*would you allow your heart dance to the drums of hatred that is beating around you?

Thanks for sharing @mcsamm.
There's so much to learn from life.

We are all students of life always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94