Fusion #2

in #life6 years ago

meesterboom-fusion2.jpg

It was late. Somewhere a dog howled like a cat that was milking a cow.

I stood in my back garden, not smoking, looking up at the stars. I had been making some discrete enquiries in work about the mysterious FUSION that I had heard the secretive stair-men talk about last week.

No-one knew anything.

I had even gone to my go-to guy, Mikey.

Mikey, You ever bust a nut pushing 180lbs in prison?

kfghxxhx.jpg

Have I the fuck what-what now? Right you, this Mikey stuff has to stop. So does the Prison talk. I am sick of it, you hear?

He had gazed at me, as impotent as my old dead dog.

I perched on his desk, hoping that the pervasive scent of my nethers might lend him a little man-strength.

Talk to me about FUSION, Mikey.

I had barked.

kfghxxhx_20180613133432498.jpg

I knew Mikey responded well to a firm hand. Which might serve him well in the Big House.

Fusion, you mean like the Sun or in cooking?

I scooched down to Mikey's level and hissed very clearly at him.

I mean the fucking Sun, Mikey... Are you putting your dick in my Rebus and asking me to dance for you? Is that what it is, wiseguy?

kfghxxhx_20180613133715169.jpg

Eh, no. And get the fuck away from me. I don't like it when you are spitty close!

I moved up slowly, languidly. My body swaying to an unheard rhythm. I started to raise my arms and moan softly.

Uuhh, uh. Yeah, like that baby...

I cupped my little moobs and gazed at him with a face that I hoped a Duck might envy.

kfghxxhx_20180613134351691.jpg

Mikey stared at me aghast.

BoomDawg? Get to fucking fuck you fucking mad nutjob? What the actual? Are you dancing for me? Is that meant to be sexy?

I licked my thumb and pressed it against my breastbone, running it down to my navel.

Dontcha wish your girlfriend was haaawt like me?... Dontcha?...

I breathed, wheezily as if I had asthma.

Mikey stood slowly, his face a weird grey colour.

I am reporting this shit. You have lost it.

I stopped the dancing.

So Mikey, ready to talk about FUSION?

But he was gone. Running like a woman who needed to change her tampon. Or have a wank.

Dammit.

kfghxxhx_20180613134600450.jpg

So here I was, contemplating this new case and the strange lack of leads that would take me in any direction. I looked down at my feet and extinguished the cigarette I wasn't smoking.

Maybe I was wrong? I had been so certain last week when I had come across the strange wetness in the stairwell with its metallic alien stink. The stair-men secretly discussing the mysteriously named FUSION. Perhaps I had gotten the wrong end of the stick. Perhaps it was just cat piss like the caretaker said?

It was then I noticed them.

kfghxxhx_20180613135035768.jpg

Silvery, translucent trails on the ground. There were several of them, forming crazed swirls and odd geometric shapes. One of the shapes ventured close to the back door of my house. I bent to one knee and lowered my head to give the strange slime trails a sniff and a finger.

A different smell from the moisture in the stairwell, less fishy and odorous but still quite indescribably alien...

kfghxxhx_20180613141814412.jpg

I nodded to myself. It looked like I was on the right trail after all. It seemed that I had attracted the attention of something and they had put me under surveillance. Something that exuded slime, something alien?...

I tapped out another cigarette from the pack I wasn't smoking and didn't light it. Nor did I exhale a plume of sweet blue smoke out into the night.

Watch out you alien bastards... I am coming for you...

Sort:  

Bahahahhaaa I think poor Mikey has been traumatised for life XD

goatsig

We might all have been!! Some things can't be unseen!


This was the reason why Mikey ran away from Boomdawg ... BoomDawg was making him a Striptease!

Be careful! BooDawg, the mystery of fusion can be causing you a serious mental problem ... your neurons can be melting:

Look youself in this mirror!

Greetings @meesterboom

They could be melting... Or that could be the fusion!!

Imagine the honky, squawky noise of someone laughing hysterically, while having to keep their mouth clamped shut due to the mouthful of smoothie in it... Maybe like a goose in heat, looking for a gander...

Geese are where is at! Dancing geese!!

HAHAHAHA! Too funny!

I was glad there were no observers!

OMFG!!! I think I pissed my pants just now. Poor Mikey is likely in the bathroom losing his cookies. I can just see the duckface. I was ready for the nipple twist next but Mikey ran. Boom is certainly on, I mean onto, something here. The plot thickens.

He is onto something indeed. Who would have thought that an Alien conspiracy would be lurking in plain sight!

I think Mikey liked the dance really :OD

LOL I have no words just that image of you dancing stuck in my head....brilliant - you made my day, now I am ready for work

If the day lags then just think of the dance ;0D

Just hope that when they get our poor Boom he don't get probed...hey perhaps he could persuade them to probe Mikey I am sure he will enjoy it...lol

upvoted and resteemed

Aaarghh... Too much probing!!!

I burst into laughter when I read the part where you were dancing with Mikey. I can literally imagine you dance like a pussycat doll touching yourself and the like supposedly to irritate him. Upvoted!

I did indeed do the dontcha dance, he was horrified!! Lol!

Which can be so dangerous or because so much mystery around fusion, as for a man to run away when he is consulted by him.
You have to handle it with lead feet dear friend @meesterboom.
The story is becoming very interesting. We'll see what we can find out next week
I wish you a wonderful evening dear friend @meesterboom

Mystery and dancing... A man can't ask for much more!

Maybe you were actually wrong and their was no fusion....or yeah you were right it is the alien....Any which way,you just got their attention meesterboom.....Dontcha by pussycatdolls might have scared mickey 🤔🤔🤔🤔mickey is a baby though😂😂😂😂😂 with all his weight lifting scared of a man doing the romantice dance😂😂😂😂

It sure seems that way. It maybe he was scared of the effect it had on him!!

Hmmm, me thinks the trail of an alien slug, or better yet, one of those office sluggards with curled index fingers from holding coffee cups too long.

Well wouldn't that be quite the thing!! Surely nothing so mundane ;0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77