Positive Vibes

in #life6 years ago

a9c4e1c0fa111a05675aef4e900db030--bon-weekend-weekend-vibes.jpg

I'm feeling positive today. I didn't wake up until 11am but it's okay, it's Saturday after all.

I started my day off by calling the dentist. I haven't been in years and I've finally found one that does payment plans. I'm not sure how expensive dentists are around the world but in Australia they're crazy expensive. I'm talking about $95 for a check up and clean. Anyway, after confirming they do payment plans I booked myself in for Tuesday. I've got my wisdom teeth coming through at the moment and they're hurting like a bitch. Plus they're pushing my other teeth together so I'm getting wonky teeth! I don't even want to begin to imagine how expensive the surgery is going to be to get the wisdom teeth removed.

Anyway, I went to the gym and as always I feel great afterwards. The days where I really don't want to go are the ones where I HAVE to go. I will literally force myself. But I'm so glad that I'm sticking to it as I'm finally losing weight. I'm losing around 1kg a week so I'm pretty proud of myself. I'm hoping by the time my England trip comes around I'll be 15kg down. My goal is 20kg but I'll be happy with 15kg. Anything's better than staying at the weight I'm at now.

The rest of my Saturday is being spent taking my dogs for a walk and watching TV. There's not a lot else to do. Having 0 friends is very boring sometimes. But I've always said that I prefer my own company anyway. There's not much else for me to talk about. I'm going to try and brainstorm some new ideas for my blog.

I hope you all have a great weekend.

Until next time,

Meliss

Image Cred: https://www.google.com.au/url?sa=i&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=images&cd=&ved=2ahUKEwjL9vaYnozcAhVCvrwKHUeEBU8Qjxx6BAgBEAI&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.pinterest.com%2Fmo2695%2Fweekend-vibes%2F&psig=AOvVaw3e-aGkitseOFizukHoFtW9&ust=1531027006244167

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77