LOVE written by karieblack

in #life5 years ago

image
As his slender, long fingers trace each curve, deep and crevice of my body; my inner being stirs excitedly on her chaise lounge, longing for more of him. His lips and tongue gently caress my epidermis slowly. Beginning at the top of my forehead to my pleasurably puckered lips and down my raised sternum, He continues his cold but sensational journey from my sternum to the tips of my fully erect and aroused right nipple; first putting the tip of his cold tongue on it in subtle greeting. He moves one of his lengthy fingers to the nipple of my left breast and begins rotating it in a gentle circular motion. My being trembles beneath the power of his faint but expertly executed touches but I can’t scream; I’ve been gagged and bound to the bed by all four limbs with his fascia. I remember how he got me into this position after a nice evening of discussing the finer things of life such as arts, alchemy, evolution and spiritism but the gentle tug of his teeth on my right nipple sends waves of ecstasy through my already charged body and I bite my tongue gently to suppress a gaged scream.
His switches his tongue devotion from my right nipple to the left and his finger makes a rather speedy journey to my fully exposed paradise. I arch my back in response to his finger gently massaging the top of my clit in soft repeated motions; first up and down, then left and right and stifle a moan as he picks up the pace with his tongue on my nip. The surge of ecstasy and the barrage of emotions force me to draw in air rather speedily and it comes off as a sharp gasp. “Are you alright Nino?” he asks, lifting his head lightly from his coital matins with my nips but continuing his cardinal motions downstairs... I nod my head in response; opening my eyes briefly and catching a glimpse of his peccable perfection. He smiles and returns to his iniquitous vespers; this time continuing his opulent and sensual lip voyage.
He kisses my abdomen in slow circular motions; breaking his pattern with sporadic fairly moist tongue touches and I’m transported to another realm when he substitutes his clit massages for a gentle tease of my honey pot; slipping a lissom finger in and out like feather quill into a jar of ink. I try controlling my inner responses but soon my whole being begins to vibrate thanks to his expert work on a few sensitive parts of my body.
“Do you want me to stop Filia?” he asks, pronouncing Filia in perfect Latin. I shake my head in reply this time, unable to open my eyes but hearing a light laugh from him. “I shall continue then” he says; slipping a second finger in with the first. I roll my eyes back in their sockets and almost form a perfect backward bow with my spine. “Easy girl…”he whispers; breathy, gruff voice beside my ear. He resumes his gentle finger thrusts while whispering licentious but saccharine covered truths to m and I feel a buildup starting. I know I’ll find release soon and he feels my body begin to prepare for the waterworks. Smiling to himself he unbinds my hands that have been bound together above my head and whispers “I’m not yet done baby, hold it in”. I clench my eyes harder in a futile attempt to restrain my body but he picks up the pace with his fingers; further frustrating my already failed attempt.
I begin to visibly quake as the pleasure builds within and he slips his fingers out replacing them with his already fully erect 9incher. I bite deeply on my tongue to stop myself from screaming as I feel all 9inches of him plunge into me at the speed of lightning and remove the gag from my mouth. He pins my hands above my head with one of his and continues his rhythmic pound of my hoo-hah. I can’t hold it in anymore and Vesuvius erupts around his shaft in spurts and waves of moisture.
“Give me more baby…” he grunts going deeper and deeper with each thrust and a tear of painful pleasure slips out of my eye. I try to clean it but he has my hands in a vice grip and has seen the stray tear already. He eases up his ramming and whispers an apology in my ear; blaming it on the tautness of my muff. I smile and he plants a feathery kiss on my lips. He resumes thrusting with ease and again my body prepares for another gargantuan release. I feel him getting ready to climax too and after a few minutes of intense deeping we both let the dams open in a rush. I slump into the bed in relief and he stays in me for a few seconds while I heave in respite afore pulling out without making a sound.
He kisses my lips and whispers a seductive thank you, which but for my sexual ennui my body would have responded to. He unties my ankles and kisses my feet in adoration. I smile, curl my feet in and sit up gently; tucking a strand of hair behind my ear shyly. The room looks like a mess with different items of clothing strewn around it and my black dinner dress lying conspicuously like a speck of dust amongst his vestments. He walks to the bathroom and I hear him running warm water into the giant bath tub. I blush to myself as I recall the circumstances that led to our different paths merging.
It was a warm Sunday morning and I had walked from my little hotel room in Venice to the nearby chapel; attracted by the angelic voices of the choir singing the “Adoremus”. I had sat in the shadows; trying not to be seen and enjoyed the melodious rendition of the choir until he took the Ambon and our eyes met; Penitent sinner and pious priest...
“The waters getting colder reina” he says from the doorway, reverting my attention to the present. I look at him in all his glory leaning against the door post and my inner being stirs within me. “I’m coming Father” I reply; arising from the bed and walking towards the bathroom. His eyes blaze with desire as he watches my approaching figure and the goddess within quivers knowingly. Our bath was about to get a whole lot steamier.

This post is written by Karie my friend. She has a super brain

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Nice 👍🤭 A continuation would have been great too ;-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65