Prolife; He or She has the right to live.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180514_104152_015.jpg

First I wish to say thank you to my mother for caring me in her womb for 9months, not just nine months but for nine painful months, mama you are wonderful and loving, I love you. For whatever reason one may have to go for an abortion I see no need no matter how you try to justify that, you have no right to take away a life.
A woman came forward with an argument to why she has to abort, she said; arm robbers came into my house and killed my parents and raped me, now am pregnant and I can't give birth to this bastard that reminds me of that event.
Well it sounds horrible and makes more sense but you have to consider, the chikd is completely innocent of this you shouldn't punish a child for the fathers sins, the child did nothing wrong , your thoughts and what you feel isn't enough reason to take away a life. Christians respect God and so we don't the right to take away any life.
I am a christian and I believe in the faith that saves lives.
🚫 stopABORTIONsavelives
Screenshot_20180514-104733.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @melissaofficial! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77