Sort:  

It is cute, love goats and sheep eyes, and both always look like having a soft gentle mind.

my mom says its super friendly... :) cute, right?

I crave for a baby goat or lamb or quill lol or rat, or puppy... Ok.. any lol

pygmy goats are the cutest...

Look at that... painfully cute, you could not resist... could you?

The sheep looks so gentle and lovely.
Beautiful sheep you mom got my friend

beautiful sheep, use their wool to weave?

Hrmm not that i know, but we should...

Lol, he looks so innocent bro

Hahaha. Brown salt. Salt in spanish is "sal", which is also the word we use to shoo away animal, meaning "go away". She looks poised, the type that does not go away.

ooh... the little guy thinks he's a dog. its a boy

Oops. Sorry, boy. Language fooled me. Default gender in spanish when we think of a sheep.

She's so hairy. Hahahah

I'm glad you made it to the farm, how are your parents?

Warm greetings to them from Nigeria.

He looked at the camera like please take my picture as a handsome boy ;)

healthy sheep @meno. salt, a strange name for sheep

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13