Disney '09...What a trip it was. Country bumpkins from Northern Maine in Southern Florida...Part 4

in #life6 years ago

More photos from the second-most amazing trip of this bumpkin's life (Paris was a bit better...lol...):

florida 162.jpg

florida 172.jpg

florida 176.jpg

florida 168.jpg

florida 177.jpg

florida 182.jpg

florida 179.jpg

florida 183.jpg

florida 185.jpg

florida 190.jpg

florida 195.jpg

florida 198.jpg

florida 199.jpg

florida 200.jpg

florida 202.jpg

florida 208.jpg

florida 209.jpg

florida 212.jpg

florida 213.jpg

florida 215.jpg

florida 217.jpg

Perhaps part 5 will follow....

Sort:  

This is USA? Almost looks like Europe. The band with the guys in the shorts & long sock... that must have being cool indeed!

Yea...the German section at Epcot was awesome. What a feast we had there too...amazing sausages...

Looks like a lot of fun. I've always wanted to visit Disney, even as a kid. The parents didn't want to spend the money. Now my kids are nagging me about it. Now's my chance right? Decisions. Decisions. :)

Yea...you definitely need to do it, at least once. Epcot alone is worth it, just for the chance to experience so many major world cultures a little bit-- without the expense of actually going to all those places.

Hi @mepatriot, I stopped by you post to say thanks for visiting my introduction post. I'm glad I did, I got some Disney magic for my effort. :))

Lol...glad you got some! Have a great day!

Congratulations @mepatriot! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I wanna go I wanna go!

When/if we both hit 70, we'll go, and I'll buy dinner!

WHEN we both hit 70. you got a deal.

Congratulations @mepatriot! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85