Are you living the life of your dreams or the life you've been told to live?

in #life6 years ago

If your answer was anything other than hell yes, continue reading.

Life can be challenging. From an early age we are told how to walk, talk and interact with the world around us.

Unfortunately, the ways we are taught don't always align with the ways that WE want to do things.

When we have an internal disagreement like this it ultimates creates discomfort and suffering.

Life doesn't have to be this way. With practice and focused work you can remove beliefs/patterns that cause suffering while helping strengthen the patterns and behaviors that bring you Joy.

That's where I come in.

I help people figure out what brings them Joy in life, while getting rid of as many things that don't.

I have studies meditation, yoga and countless other methodologies for years, practicing a variety of complex techniques that I can now transmit to you!

Are you interested in improving your life?
Do you want increased happiness, Joy and well-being?

If any of this has resonated with you, consider scheduling a free introductory session with me.

If you are interested, leave a comment below and I will reach out

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/metama-are-you-living-the-life-of-your-dreams-or-the-life-youve-been-told-to-live-1530807509962.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

life is never like one dreams it, in fact sometimes the least expected things happen to you! you just have to live and face everything regardless of whether we like it or not!

I'm trying. My dream is to travel by bike. My dog doesn't like that though. Working so hard on finding people to watch him so I can travel.

no i m not living life as i dreamed
but one day definitaily live like my dream
https://steemit.com/@iesravi
plz upvote and comment and follow i wii do same for u on daily bro

@partiko y'all have a typo in your backend. Under the points section you have "you have the ability to resteem your post for upvotes". I think you mean redeem?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66