So I've Been Thinking

in #life6 years ago

Currently I am living with my dad ...


download (9).jpeg
this is how I feel about the situation currently

I really want to go spend some time in the mountains.

I can get a flight to Seattle for less than $100, $250 total with baggage fees (bikes are expensive!)

I have enough money to get out there, buy some food and ride my bike into the mountains.

I can get 4g with my phone, hotspot it to my laptop.

I have all the gear I need ....

Letss dooo iittttt!

Sort:  

Cool idea. I went only on the bike and without money.
It did not turn out very well.
Have a good trip .

Imagine a day that you could in the Mountains off of the income you earn from Steem!

That would be so lovely!

Upvoted! ($0.06 towards that!)

Luppers ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28