To Share A Dream

in #life6 years ago

I want to build houses...

download (2).jpeg

I want to build small, affordable, yet glorious and beautiful houses.

I have a picture on my wall in my bedroom, a house I drew years ago.

I've known this for so long, yet it's taken me so long to admit to myself that this is what I want to do.

I am creating this post as an announcement to the universe.

I know what my path is.

I know my own calling.

I am going to build these houses

AND

I am going to have a blast doing it.

I know that I am supported.

I know I am of the divine.

Together we will change the world.

Sort:  

You have good thinking! carry on

Nice presentation @metama,When you draw your dream home picture and place it somewhere you notice ,that's a good idea ,because it will give you more inspiration to find your goal

Impressive post you have there

This post has received a 11.18 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @metama.

You had better build a house in a place like the photos. That would be amazing.

Hahaha I think I could be down for that

Posted using Partiko Android

I have a vision of building sustainable houses and cities in the future, with my background in Human Geography!

Yo @luppers hit me up on discord at joozie_beanz#4336 if you want to talk about this stuff sometime

Posted using Partiko Android

I find discord so confusing but will give it a try!

Luppers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75