---- 1000 posts !!!! ----

in #life6 years ago


Yo Yo Yo, Click This!!!

Wow didnt even notice this one coming up till i saw it today when i logged in , i have posted 1000 times here on steemit !!!! Wowzaz !!! Well I must say i have posted about so many different things in my articles and discussed many different topics in comments/ chat spaces. I have been having a great time interacting with all you guys here on steemit and I hope to do much more posting in the future. The connections and bonds i have made have been absolute incredible, finding like minded people on the same wavelength has brought back my faith in humanity .

combining this milestone with also hitting 250 followers has me feeling rather happy today, because it means....


The Mask

lol, jokes. But in all seriousness its been a great journey so far and look forward to the future with all you guys, thanks so much for all the support and love you guys have shown me in my time here, much love in all your directions.... .

Sort:  

congrats@!!

Congrats on your 1000th post! Love you too! :p

Good Job, Cope! <3 Of course we love you!

excellent contribution friend I liked a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25