---- 250 followers YAY!!!! ----

in #life6 years ago

PARTY TIME!!!

From little things big things grow :) and slowly my blog has been growing in size and i finally cracked the 250 followers mark YAY!!! So i wanted to give a big shout out to all my peeps that have been onboard with me checking my articles and giving props where props is due ;) my articles would be nothing without you guys making comments and having chats bout my pondering's, concepts, funny things i come across and the bits and pieces i post up, so much love in all your directions for being a part of that experience with me :) I know, I know, Im a bit over the 250 mark but i have about 5-10 people/ bots maybe? who keep following and unfollowing me every week, so i had to make sure i took that into account before I was set that i had crossed the threshold, lol.

My blog is a bit all over the place and isn't really themed as such, and that can mean that my posts and articles can be seem to pretty random at times, then fall into somewhat themed sections, then back to random. I do my best to keep my post varied enough to have all my followers pleased somewhat consistently and I would like to thank you all for your patience when it comes to that. I will endeavor to continue to "keep it real" and keep keepin on in the content i put forward in Music, Gaming, Cars, Psychology, Science, Lifestyle, Cooking and anything else i lend myself to commenting on :)

I am truly honored to be among some of the greatest people i have ever come across in my life, and i am truly blessed to have all of you in my life. The connections i have made here have quickly and easily become the strongest i have experienced and i believe it is because of the types of people many of us on the platform are. While we may have our differences in thoughts and opinions we utilize empathy, compassion and understanding to bride the gaps that have previously divided us. While we may not change our minds on subjects, nor should we need to, we can rest easy with a better understanding of our fellow brothers and sisters, we can be at peace with a better sense of self in one another. I genuinely believe the future is in the hands and minds of those who have the kind of understanding i see on this platform, this is where the paradigm shifts.

Much love in all your directions.

Cope

Sort:  

Congrats to you Cope... hope you get many more 💜💜💜

good job, cope! ;)

xoxoxo

Good job cope.

dope cope!

Merry 250!

Screen Shot 2018-05-12 at 8.44.38 pm.png

Congratulations @mfxae86 on reaching 262 followers in only 202 days!

I wish you continued success!

Remember high quality articles are the key to continued success and getting even more followers!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman

I have followed and upvoted you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85