--- Accidents Happen Update - The Damage is Healing kind of... ----

in #life6 years ago

37101524_10213674420547942_696150684705226752_n.jpg

So my injury is healing ok for the most part, the areas down between the fingers is pretty much healed up well and is not even noticeable as being injured. However, the first point of contact on my hand for the hot glue is still struggling to heal up. the depth of the wound is about 2-3mm, it dont sound like much but trust me it looks and feel like the Grand Canyon over my knuckles in real life.

The location of the injury is the worst as anytime i move my fingers it stretches the skin and BOOM we in the bleeding zone again. This means playing guitar, gaming, typing, pointing and pretty much anything else involving using my hands has been rather difficult, lolz.

Im hoping it starts healing up a bit quicker now, its been about 2 weeks and its definitely getting old. just wanna get back to doozin what i dooz ;) I guess the shape looks like a love hearts so thats kinda nice.... but still better off without it, lolz.

Long story short be careful when you play with adult toys as they can hurt and make ouchies...

Sort:  

Try putting coconut oil and a ban aid...
Keep it for a day, then let it breath for a day and repeat the process.
I found yah to help when I had a similar injury on my finger. 💋💋💋

Try putting coconut oil and a ban aid...
Keep it for a day, then let it breath for a day and repeat the process.
I found that to help when I had a similar injury on my finger. 💋💋💋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73