Giving My Full Support To My Student "Nat"

in #life6 years ago

Hey guys! Hope you're all having a good day or let's say, had a good day!

image

But, before that, I would like to say this in advance. To all of my brothers in the Alpha Kappa Rho Humanitarian Service Fraternity and Sorority, advance Happy 45th Anniversary to all of us and hope that we have could help more people in our wonderful projects and specially to the children who all want to study and give them a chance to prove that they are worthy going to school.

I would like to share about my student at my current school, Kosolphattharawit School, who's having a bad time memorizing the script that he would use for the upcoming Story Telling Contest at Thurakit Bandit University, a popular University in the province of Nonthaburi, Thailand and it's actually today!

image

First, he asked me about the story that he would memorize with a matching simple acts. I asked him what kind of story that he would like to share to the judges that could make him feel comfortable when the time comes that he would compete at the contest. He only told me that it's up to my decision what would I wanted him to speak about his speech at the Story Telling Contest. So, what I wanted him to to memorize was this story entitled "The Story Of An Hour" that I'd given to him last two weeks ago. I practiced him everyday and it seemed like he could memorize the script and could possibly remember it when before the day of the contest starts.

After several days of memorizing the script, he told me that he is very confident that he could do his job at this contest properly and didn't promised me that he could bring the first prize but, he will do his best to compete at the Story Telling Contest.

If you would like to read the story that I had given to him, just click here and enjoy the story!

image

And lastly, I would like to let you all see this wonderful student of mine who took his whole time memorizing and practicing his script. I salute you Nat for letting me see that you are a student who works hard to have a high grade and hope that you'll be a successful person in the future.

Before I forget, he is 17 years old and he is at the 6th year high school now and he's actually a graduating student. Keep up the good work and I am here to support you as always.

Thank you very much for reading and see you again next time, guys! Have a great day to all of you!


If you want to know which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating everyday, you can visit our family friend and The King Of Holi-Art @rigaronib

Please Support our @sawasdeethailand Team for Thai Language Contents everyday.
@rigaronib, @michaelcabiles, @bobiecayao, @wagun001, @iyanpol12, @thidaratapple, @wondersofnature with her @resteemvote account. Thank you very much! :D

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness. He is a very nice person who helps Filipinos here at Steemit including me. He needs our strength.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile& PC app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/6Q5sCP

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Vote-Witness: @good-karma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87