Going To The Kid's Paradise! 😁

in #life5 years ago

Today is a holilday that me and my family would be going to the place where my kids wanted to go since last week.

Before I forget, Happy Father's Day to all of the dads around Thailand and also to me. So, in this day, I decided to tell my family and specially to my kids that we would go to Harbor Land today and they were very much happy to hear those magical words for them. Lol!

image

And now, we are on our way to this place and a place like paradise for my kids! Lol!

Well, I would be sharing to you guys this place and it's really awesome! See you later guys! 😁

A Simple Man,

@michaelcabiles

Image Source

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Kids Paradise is much more than just a playground

Yes, it is! 😁

I strive not to be a man of success, but rather to be a man of value.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10