HarborLand GateWay, Bangsue | Thailand | With My KIDDOS | Part 1 Vid

in #life5 years ago

Me and my family went to the opening of Harbor Land at GateWay, Bangsue. My kids wanted to go at this place and they were so excited to be in the place that they thought a paradise for them and I felt their feelings about it because I had been a kid like them.


Content And Video From My YouTube Channel

We went at this place at exactly December 5, 2018 and it was also the Father's Day celebration of Thailand nationwide so, all fathers who went here were all free with nothing to pay about the entrance. Hope you guys like the video clip and I will post the second video of this clip next.

The Family Man,

@michaelcabiles

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28