HarborLand GateWay, Bangsue | Thailand | With My KIDDOS | Part 2 Vid

in #life5 years ago

This is the second clip of the video that me and my family went to GateWay to celebrate Thailand's father's day special at Harbor Land where my kids wanted to go and play to.

The first video: HarborLand GateWay, Bangsue | Thailand | With My KIDDOS | Part 1 Vid

you would all see before we went to GateWay, we ate our lunch at the famous restaurant around our home and it was awesome. The food was great and absolute delicious! :D

Enjoy the remaining clip and hope to hear from you guys what you think about Harbor Land! :D

NOTE
The content and the videos were uploaded on my YouTube Channel.

Family Man,

@michaelcabiles

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10