How To Let Your Woman Know How Much You Love Her?

in #life5 years ago

j9mar3bot7.png

This is some kind of a feeling that every each and anyone of us would like to see and to feel the love of our loved ones. But, is it enough just to say I Love You? Well, for some people it is really enough to hear those three important words in our life.

For me, saying those three words are still not enough to show and to prove my woman how much I love her. It is also important to act the feelings to show her and the touch of the unforgetable moment in our life by lying beside her and feel the glimpse of her lips till forevermore.

Here are the things that I am doing to show my woman how much I love her. Hope these content could help you to prove how much you love the most important person in your life.

8h031yv9lz.png

Always Talk To Your Loved One

In my life, even though I'm at work and I am very busy doing some documents and preparing some activities at the school that I'm working for, I always give time to my wife including my kids by calling them and talk with them for a while in a short and if I have lots of free time, I still talk to them even if we are all together everyday.

It is so important to do this kind of act to show your loved one how much you love her. I always dedicate all the things that I am doing for my woman and with my children to being my ever lasting inspiration in my life.

Always Talk About The Happy Moments

When I have my holidays off from work, we are always staying together at home and when we thought about going out and buy something to eat or let our kids play at the playground, we are always together and never been apart.

And when we had nothing to do and just to sit and have some conversations, I always letting my woman remeber those happy moment that came in our life and while looking at her smiling next to me, I feel loved and I feel great about the moments that we are going into.

Talk About The Love And The Moments At The Present Time

Well, of course, after talking about the good memories of ours, we always go after the present time and we are always having lots of good times and we are being so sweet every single day of our life.

This kind of act to show how much you love your woman would help your relationship more and more stronger and there would not be anyone that could destroy the walls of your love and at the same time, it would get stronger and harder to break everyday.

Always Tell Her That She's The Most Beautiful Woman For You

As I always telling my woman about it, she always tells me to stop saying that she's that most beautiful woman to me because she knows that I always play with her and doing some pranks to her so that she is not believing me when I said so. But, I know that she really accept the every words that comes into my mouth.

So, I hope that this simple thing could help you guys to show how much you love your woman or man to keep your relationship stronger.

@michaelcabiles

Image Source 1, 2

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

I think that woman need pay more attention! Then she will know that you love her! Good post!
1508712624_3212.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76