The Feeling Of Being A Father In One Whole Day

in #life6 years ago

I was working 7 days a week for my family because a want to save money for my children's future amd at the same time, supporting them in their every needs. Some of my friend were asking me why I don't let my wife work, too, to help me financially. And that's a very nasty and crazy thing to ask because me, myself, thought of giving her time to our children and it's very important to have her with them and knowing her as their full-time mom. I wanted my children to experience the life with their very own mother's arms and having their relationship to be strong. For me, I feel so much happy to see them together even though I am not with them all the time and only playing with them when I got home from work and we only took a few hours with that.

On weekdays, I go to work at 6 a.m. and going back home at 5:30 p.m. On weekends, I work 5 hours as the exact time from 8 a.m. to 3 p.m. (1 hour lunch break) and as you can all see, I only have a few time for my family so what I'm doing is when I'm with them, I play with them and talk to them till the time that they would have to sleep. Time runs fast when I'm with them and when I'm at work, it feels like the world is working.

The time came for me to be with my children and to be a full-time Dad for them because of having a one whole day-off from work. It really feels good to have it and I wanted to be like often.

image

I took my children at the cinema as the request of my eldest son, Mikhail and his little bro, Mikele was too excited to watch a movie for the second time!

We went at Central Chaengwattana Mall here in Nonthaburi, Thailand near our home and watch their favorite movie, Jurassic World - Part 2. They were really happy that I took them there and what they did was kissing me and hugging me all the time. Well, it feels so good when our children are kissing and hugging us. It makes us feel how much they love us.

image

We had gone to watch a movie with my wife, @thidaratapple and with her Mom and Dad also. The movie was really exciting and too much thrilling we had felt because of that new dinosaur and of course, I will not tell you what happened. Watch that movie and you will all know!

So, I hope that I would have more day-offs or let's say, a lot of holidays to be with my family and most importantly to be with my two naughty kids. That's the only thing that I want to have right now but, I must face the fact that I couldn't have it always and I have to do the things to support them with their needs.

See you guys again next time and have a wonderful days to all of you!


If you want to know which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating everyday, you can visit our family friend and The King Of Holi-Art @rigaronib

Please Support our @sawasdeethailand Team for Thai Language Contents everyday.
@rigaronib, @michaelcabiles, @bobiecayao, @wagun001, @iyanpol12, @thidaratapple, @wondersofnature with her @resteemvote account. Thank you very much! :D

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness. He is a very nice person who helps Filipinos here at Steemit including me. He needs our strength.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile& PC app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Vote-Witness: @good-karma

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

They were really excited and they were always asking what time would we go that moment! haha! :)
I'm very happy for them! :)

Hahaha! I remembered the face of Mikhail when he knew that we would go to watch his favorite movie, hahaha! Lol! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73