The Rhythm Dance by PinkFong | Mikhail&Mikele's Dance Version :D

in #life6 years ago

zwck9btq05.png

Hi, guys! Hope you're all are having a great time! :D

I would like to share my kid's PinkFong Dance called I've Got A Rhythm. For my kid's SwanBallet Dance that I had shared to you all was a sweet dance that I hadn't seen my kids could usually dance that kind of genre. Lol! :D

In this video, you will all see my kids were enjoying their dance moves and they really liked this song because they told me that they like the their bellies shaking. This was the moment that I always love to see in everyday and every night because it feels good when I see my kids doing something simple that could make my mood go wild and fun. They don't actually know how happy I am to watch them while they are doing some stuffs like this and of course, I always tell them how much I like seeing them play and love together as true brothers. I hope that their relationship as bros would be the same till the end of time and even if the would have their own family in the future, I wish that they would still help each other in times of loneliness and sadness.

So, let's have a quick look at their video that I had uploaded on my YouTube Channel. I hope that you guys will enjoy their simple dance video and this song is called I've Got The Rhythm by PinkFong.


My YouTube Channel

And guys, don't forget to Subscribe on my YouTube Channel I thank you all very much for watching! :D

Also Subscribe on PinkFong YouTube Channel to see some children's song and enjoy their loveable kids songs! :D

Always Loving My Kids,

@michaelcabiles

Sort:  

hahaha...ang cute naman..mga anak mo sir?😂😂😂😍😍

Uu Sir mga anak ko hehehe. :D
Thanks sir! :D

Ang jolly naman nila..

welcome sir..

Sir! salamat pala sa pag curate sir,lalo na sa gf ko na si @chingpherd...

Salamat!

Hehhe. Basta original na sulat kahit language natin curated yan hehee.😁

salamat sir!original lahat yan kahit nagka baliktad na ang english..hahaha

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

haha you should've joined them and be in the video! 😆
next time i wanna see you dance!

Hahahaha! I will do it next time! 🤣🤣🤣

for real man haha
looking forward to it!

Hahahhaha! 🤣🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85