What If Your Loved One Says To You That, "I Don't Love You"

in #life6 years ago

1c5xkeyx5j.png

Well, here I go again on this kind of possible situations that I think most of the people around the world could relate in this content. But, first of all, I would like to say hi and hello to all of you and hope that you would all enjoy to read this simple heartbreaking stuff that's happening all around us and even in our own family.

It would be very hard and a very big OUCH to your heart if your loved one says to you that he or she doesn't love you straight to your face. What you do? What would you say?

Most of the men around us are most likely to to get what they want to a woman and I know that all of you knows what I'm talking about. I insist that I didn't do such thing like that and I really admit it but, it's been a long time ever since then. I knew before that it was a terrible thing to do to other women but, I would rather say, girls because I was in the year of being a teenager and managed to have lots of girls aroud me and it's a daily task for me before. :D

So, let's go on to the topic that nobody wants to listen or hear from their loved ones.

nre8f1jgeo.png

This is the band that started to be one of the greatest bands in the world was the reason why I listened and understood about their song called I Don't Love You.

Well, when you go
Don't ever think I'll make you try to stay
And maybe when you get back
I'll be off to find another way.

It is so possible to other people to show their own power by pretending not to be hurt but, the real thing is that, they are truly hurts inside that they don't know when they would have to throw it out in their hearts. People usually do some funny stuffs that they know from themlves that they are faking their own feelings just to forget all the hurt that they are feeling inside.

I did had some experience about this situation and what I did was to enjoy everything and making fun of my friends and families but, after a long long day, when I'm all alone afterwards, there was still the hurt and the anger but, I kept telling myself that I would be normal again some other time and then I did it though.

And after all this time that you still owe
You're still the good-for-nothing I don't know
So take your gloves and get out
Better get out
While you can

In this kind of feelings, you could all see how hard and strong the lyrics are but, you will all notice that these words came into somebody's mouth and it didn't came from somebody's heart. When some people are very angry at something like they had been thrown out the wire, it will all goes out through their mouths that they didn't even mean it and after saying it, they will regret what they just said.

All of the sudden, I had been in this situation that me and my live-in partner walked in each others home and we lived a happy life in 1 year and everything got broken inch by inch and we had some third party situation, what I only did was to let go and turned back from her after seeing it on my own eyes.

Sometimes I cry so hard from pleading
So sick and tired of all the needless beating
But baby when they knock you
Down and out
It's where you oughta stay

Some people may think that if a relationship turned down, they will say that it will come back again normally as it was before but, they really don't know about the reality right now even when they are still hoping that the person they had been in their life would come back, they wouldn't be back even if it takes your life.

For me, if a relationship goes down in like a deep blue sea where you couldn't reach it, I would rather let go of that feeling because if I still hoping for nothing, It would be a waste of time and a waste of life for me.

When you go
Would you even turn to say
I don't love you
Like I did
Yesterday

It really doesn't matter if the person you loved for so long would come back just to say that they don't love you ever since your relationship started. It's foolishness to know all about it and it really hurts like you're dying inside your heart.

I had been through this kind of things and I know that it's hard and I struggled for so long just to make myself more positive in my life. So, my suggestion to all the people out there that it's better to wait and not to search if we're talking about love because love is unseen. You could all see it when it comes to you in the right time and in the right place. Don't pray for it, don't beg for it, and it will come to you like an air that you're breathing.

So, let's take some time to listen to My Chemical Romance's song called: I Don't Love You

Hope you like it guys and rock on! :D

@michaelcabiles

Image Source 1, 2 | Video Source |
Lyrics Source

Sort:  

I think that there is no sense to struggle for such relationship if your partner does not love you anymore. Our life is too short and our duty is to be happy but not to waste it on relationship that has come to an end. A great article. I wish you a good day Michael)

That would be the greatest comment I had ever had! :D
Our life is too short and our duty is to be happy but not to waste it on relationship that has come to an end
Awesome! :D

You are too kind Michael))

A relationship is always mutual, 2 people having the same thing. If one no longer feel the same way, it hurts yes, but it's something we can't control. It maybe hard to get over it, life goes on.

There are only two things in a relationship, to be hurt and to live happily ever after. 😁

Sad but true :'( Well, we cannot stop people from leaving because no matter what we do and no matter how good we treat them, in the end, it's always their choice whether to stay or not. Anyways, thanks for the song it was my first time to listen to the song and the meaning of the lyrics was just so sad :'(

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

That was a big challenge in life,but still life must go on..

God always give the right person each one of us all we can do is wait for the right time..

"Worth is the wait"😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14