My Fantasy, My Dream, An Unfulfilled Sexual Desire That Makes Me Wanna Scream

in #life5 years ago

From the very moment I laid eyes on her she became almost my sole fantasy when it came to sex. I met her through a friend, around 5 and a half years ago during a night of clubbing and after some banter and a few drinks, i made a move on her and was awkwardly rejected. Over the next couple years we would occasionally run into each other due to mutual friends and remained friendly, ignoring previous events.

One day by some insane coincidence or act of god, she got a job in the same department as me, having no idea that i also worked there. We began to become a lot closer while working with each other and my attraction to her continued to grow, we even flirted with each other quite frequently. Despite the initial rejection a couple years back, she appeared to lead me on and this was when my infatuation with her started to skyrocket. After several outings outside of work and intimate encounters, my dream of pounding her senseless seemed like it would remain just a dream more and more as time went on.

I spent so much of my time daydreaming about the idea of finally sliding my rock hard cock deep into her tight little pussy. I used to imagine what would it would feel like to pull up that tight work skirt or slide off those skimpy little shorts and grab that perfectly tight round ass which I could only ever catch glimpses of when it was covered by the bare minimum length shorts that she seemed to love wearing to tease guys like me with, along with the rest of her flawless petite figure.

I could not help but visualize bending her over and squeezing her amazingly shaped ass while relentlessly shoving my cock in and out of her warm tight hole. being a tiny girl at around 5 ft tall, I always wondered just how tight her pussy must be, and how incredible it would feel to push my big hard cock against it and force her pussy to stretch open to allow my cock to slide all the way while her tight hole clamped down on my thick hard dick, making each thrust feel heavenly befit.

To this day i still have hope that one day the stars will align and ill finally be able to make her mine and have my way with that incredible little body, or maybe i'm destined to continue to use my imagination and drool over my longest running fantasy of spreading her legs open and getting in between.

If you enjoyed this please let me know and i'd be happy to make more of them or even expand on this one in significantly greater detail

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11