Better than a painting or 3D render

in #life5 years ago

qw7g0xhwtu.jpg

I'll need to re-adjust what I'm making because I made something that's going to be taking up a lot of my time.(My wife also helped, j/k, J/K) But yea, we have a new addition to our family.

Codename: Jet

Skills: cuteness, yawning, and pooping.

This is my second, and luckily(for my wife) he came out a lot easier than the first. The doctor said push, and three pushes later he popped out, well...three sets of pushes, basically about 15 minutes from the first push. Our first, she pushed for 4 hours, after laboring for about 45 hours, then still ended up getting a C-section. We got lucky this time around.

So anyway yea, I missed a few days of steemin, what did I miss? Are we trying to win anything? Any hot news? I see the bear market is stil bearish, ahh well, no biggie. Hope you all are keeping your heads up. If the bear market has you down, just have a kid, it made me feel better! :D

Thanks for looking peeps!

Sort:  

Jet is so adorable! He is definitely better looking than anything that you have made using your 3D animation software. I’ll bet you’ll never be able to duplicate his cute little movements as he stretches and kicks either. What a blessing. Congratulations to you and your wife. Enjoy your new son. I love his code name too. 😊

Thanks so much @jluvs2fly! :)

Picture perfect. Your best handiwork. Congratulations to you and you wife. He is adorable and such a cutie pie.

WOW congratulations to you and your wife! Such an adorable masterpiece and you are Creators

[Squee] congratulations! I'm gonna die of cuteness overdose ahh XD glad your wife had an easier time of it this time round :)

I can't tell you what you've missed as I've missed quite a bit too as things have been stupid you my end. Think everyone will forgive you if you're a bit less active than usual for a while ;D

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @ryivhnn! Yea it was pretty rough last time. Glad we rolled the dice in our favor this time around.

Congratulations! Really happy for you and the fam! (^_^)

Posted using Partiko Android

Such a cutie! Bet he is gonna have the sweetest smile! Congratulations to you and your wife!

Thanks so much @jamethiel! :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I'm sure this is going to be one hell of a grand and long term project, with an awesome result no doubt ;).
                     
Congratulations on your second baby ^_^.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by midlet from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17