The best place to propose in New York City - at lest in my opinion!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago (edited)


Now that Valentines day is coming - I know a lot of my fellow New Yorkers are going to propose. And if someone asked me “what’s the best place to propose to my girlfriend (or partner) in New York City" I'd quickly respond - the only place to propose is at the Top of The Roc at Rockefeller Center!



To me it’s one of the most magical places in New York City.

For starters you’ll feel like a bird looking down upon the city. Unless you're fortunate to live or work in a high rise building, 99.9% of the time you’ll be looking up at buildings. It’s nice to be looking at the city from a different perspective for a change.


Another highlight is that the observation deck is outdoors. If you work your way to the very top you’ll have an unobstructed view. Theres no fence or scratched glass to mess up your amazing view!


Even if you’re not planning on proposing I highly recommend visiting the Top of The Rock. And for the New Yorkers reading this - stop being lazy and do yourself a favor and plan a trip up there!

But in reality the best place to propose would be somewhere that’s meaningful to you guys. But as a New Yorker this would be where I'd propose!

3-top-of-the-rock-nyc-picture-3

If you value photography as much as we do - I’m glad you found us!

We service New York City, New Jersey & Boston. Destination weddings are welcomed – if not encouraged!

Our wedding rates start out at $2,500. If you’d like to see our wedding albums and product in person - don’t hesitate to reach out.


Mikey Colon Next Level Photo "We don't just take photos - We make memories". 917-703-0346 [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78