TODAY IS MY BIRTHDAY

in #life6 years ago


Hello dear Steemians. Today I want to let you know that I am turning 32 years old. And there is no better reason to thank God for all that he has given me in this life. Despite the situation that Venezuela currently faces, I still have the strength and the faith to get out of this nightmare. And that has only been an experience to learn and strengthen us in the future, I know that all Venezuelans united will win because now we realized we love more than we imagined our beloved land.


1.png
Source


At my young age I have learned to thank all the good things that come to my life because it undoubtedly fills me with great satisfaction and I believe that it makes me a better person. I have left fear behind and now I dare to do new things that generate great experiences for me. I have also assimilated that teamwork is the key to being successful in life, as the saying "In union is strength", because we are all equal without egos of superiority, nothing better than working with a multidisciplinary team. It is also not good to always please others for the simple fact of getting along with everyone. And that there is nothing better than following our instinct and our passions, since you will never be disappointed. But what I like most about this life is my family and friends; and nothing like having a good time celebrating any special moment with them, valuing every minute of my life. And I am clear that I still have a lot to learn. I hope God allows me to have more years of life.


2.jpg
Source


I also want to thank this great platform of @steemit and the team @cervantes for giving me the opportunity to help my family financially and of course to all their community, I think without their support this would be more difficult. Today I will try to have a good time celebrating with family and friends, and I hope to share tomorrow as I did. I just wanted to say "Thank you" and sent them a big hug. I love…


3.png
Source

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by milimarin06 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16