My trip to Woodbury Commons shopping outlet

in #life6 years ago

I spent my Fourth of July holiday in shopaholic bliss (no bbq's for me this year). I took a trip to Woodbury Commons premium shopping outlet located in Central Valley, NY. The car ride was super long but it was well worth it since Woodbury Commons is one of the largest outlet centers in the world. Mostly all of the stores are high end and the prices are magnificent. I managed to snag 4 pairs of shoes and a few outfits at 50 - 70% off. Now that's what I call a bargain! It was a great July 4th indeed! There are over 200 stores at this outlet but I managed to snap a few shots of some of my favorite stores below. Enjoy!!!
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97