Apples and Roses - Freshness and Optimism :D

in #life6 years ago (edited)

After my reportage about the Prisons of War my blog needs something positive.

It seems that apples and roses after rain will give us wished freshness and optimism.

4.jpg

1.jpg

6.jpg

2.jpg

5.jpg

Life is beautiful!

Sort:  

Wow, what a beautiful rose! Rose is my favourite flower.It is the symble of love.Excellent capture, great photography.I also love apples,specially the red apples.Your pictures really refreshed me.Thanks for sharing.

I am very glad to share positive emotions! Thanks a lot for your nice reply:-)

I like it apple and rose.

I am very glad! Thank you very much!

Will you harvest the apple again ...?

I hope so! Many thanks for your question and reply:-)))

What beautiful photographs and the apple tree and the roses are related, both belong to the Rosacea family

I never knew before that roses and apple trees belong to the same family! Thanks a lot for your informative reply!

It is always good to share information. Happy day

Beautiful roses!
And apples too!
I want to eat these apples !!!

They have not ripened yet:-))) Many thanks for lovely reply!

I'll wait!
:-)))

Excellent freshness in every photos. You are right, life is always beautiful and there is always a lot of positive in it!

It is good to know that optimism dominates! I very appreciate your positive reply:-)

Thanks for posting these pictures! I count 28 apples. How many do you see?

I see hundreds :-))) Many thanks for you funny post and question!

image.jpg

image.jpg

Congratulations @mindsoul! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Brazil vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you very much!

I agree - Life is beautiful...

Many thanks that you noticed it:-)

La manzana una fruta muy rica, lastima que en Venezuela actualmente es difícil de conseguir.

Thanks a lot for your post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78