Are You Familiar With Sweet William?

in #life5 years ago

Do not strain your memory. I'm sure you met him.

After all, this is a familiar flower.

1.jpg

Diverse and...

2.jpg

beautiful :D

Sort:  

Great photos @mindsoul and you are right, I definitely met this beautiful flower!

I thought so. Many thanks, that you confirmed my assumption @serkagan!

Very beautiful photos!
This is a carnation, I think that I am not mistaken? :-))

Yes, you are right. Sweet William or Dianthus barbatus is the flower of the carnation family. Thank you very much for your beautiful comment :D

No conozco esta flor. Pero es hermosa en sus detalles. Muy buenas fotos, me agradan.

I am glad to share a new beauty! Thank you very much for your pleasant comment :D

Nice macro of the beautiful photo!

Thanks a lot for your nice reply!

Congratulations @mindsoul! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you!

You're welcome @mindsoul
Feel free to support us back, vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and more powerful upvotes from us on your posts with our next notifications.

I like all of your posts and like all the pictures of your nature and flower photography,,thanks for sharing with us

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you too for your kind comment :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79