Beautiful Tulips :D

in #life5 years ago

In a few weeks, tulips ...

2.jpg

will dominate parks and ...

3.jpg

squares.

1.jpg

We look forward to :D

Sort:  

Very beautiful tulips!
I recently, for the first time, planted tulips: simple and terry.
Now I wait! Some tulip bulbs have already grown a bit!

Thanks a lot for your kind reply! I wish you success in growing your tulips :D

Thank you very much!
I am doing my best!

Very beautiful yellow tulip flower photography. I really like it.

I am very glad that you like these pictures. Thank you :D

I liked Tulip, and the girl is really amazing that you gave tulip flowers that I liked a lot

Many thanks for your nice comment!

Nice captures of these flowers!
Steem on :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I appreciate your motivating reply very much! Thank you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19