Bright Pomegranate! From flower to Fruit!

in #life6 years ago

The pomegranate is absolutely unique fruit! It is the source of many minerals and vitamins.

Pomegranates are not sweet, but many people like their pleasant sour-sweet taste.

Even in the flower of pomegranate it is possible to see future fruit.

3.jpg

Look at how it grew up in 6 days :D

1.jpg

2.jpg

5.jpg

4.jpg

Have a nice and bright day!

Sort:  

I like this flower too, but this isn't in my backyard. I made this picture in Turkey.
Thanks a lot for your kind reply and question :D

I don't fancy pomegranate as to me it is too sour and too much seeds. but your pictures are nice though.

I understand your opinion and appreciate your positive reply :D

Thank you very much for your nice reply! I never knew that there is sweet pomegranate. Thank you once more that you noticed it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25