Do Not Be Surprised! Spring Strawberry and August Gladiolus Can Bloom Simultaneously :D

in #life6 years ago

Agro selection is a surprising science, especially if you can use its results personally like me. This year I firstly gather the second harvest of strawberries in August.

6.jpg

And it's amazing, when in the garden the spring strawberry blooms and fructifies ...

4.jpg

simultaneously with blooming of August gladiolus.

3.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful photos!
I want homemade strawberries !!!!!
Gladiolus has a very beautiful color!
And, I have news:
1 of 3 of my Irises (which I bought at the show) gave 1 new leaf !!!

Thank you very much for your lovely post and congratulate you on new leaf of your Iris!

Thank you for sharing your beautiful harvest strawberries pictures and beautiful flowers,they look so good and beautiful Thank you for sharing,here is your animated GIF gift I got from
http://awanderingsoul.comtumblr_n7ol6sCQLO1r2kyjno1_1280.gif

Thank you very much for your informative reply!

great
i'm crazy about photography especially macro technique and every where i can,take picture

Thank you for your comment!

Beautiful Photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24