Easy Recipe of Career Growth :D

in #life6 years ago

Tuesday! As usually it is very busy day with many different tasks and goals.

And if among them there is career growth, but you don't know how to do it, I show you recipe. It Is easy :D

3.jpg

2.jpg

1.jpg

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Beautiful photos!
I liked your example!
Ha-ha-ha!
This career growth (looking at the sculpture), can be understood in different ways:

  1. You achieve it thanks to your talent and work
  2. or walking on the "heads" of their colleagues, jumping over them :-)

Very interesting... thx :)

Thanks for the solid career advice! I'll definitely paint my face gold, wear rust-colored suit and walk around with no shoes! Corporate hierarchy, up I go!

Wow so nice 🚶🚶🚶excellent photography

haha pinch of joke and truth in it =)
ever heard from my ex big boss this quote, you have to step over many corpses to reach your destination in china.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01