Flowers Time - Garden and Wild Strawberries :D

in #life5 years ago

The flowering of garden strawberries and ...

3.jpg

wild strawberries ...

2.jpg

gives hope for the harvest.

4.jpg

If it will not be frosty nights, of course.

1.jpg

Will see :D

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures!
I wish you a good harvest!
We will change products with you:
you give me strawberries, and I give you my cherry tomatoes! :-)))

I don't see straws, berries or strawberries! How long does it take for the fruit to come out?

Look closely and you will see small green berries. I think that in two weeks they will begin to blush. A little patience :D

I love flowers especial their sweet parfum.

Me too! Many thanks that you noticed it :D

Strawberry flowers in the photo as the birth of the beautiful!

Exactly! Thanks a lot for your beautiful comment :D

Strawberry flowers
In the photo as the birth
Of the beautiful!

                 - serkagan


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Te felicito. Mis plantas de fresas se secaron. ni sé que les pasó. Estaban produciendo sus bellas flores y fresas y dejaron de hacerlo. Son hermosas sus pequeñas flores.

Thanks a lot for your kind reply and it is a pity that your strawberries dried up. I heard that for saving plantation it is necessary to change its location every five years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81